November 16, 2023

Holiday Card Student Art Contest

President’s Choice winner: Kei Bjork

Foundation’s Choice winner: Evamarie Najera

Runners Up:

Betty Wanless

Alison Venanzi

Janessa McAndrews

Rob Wanless

The President’s Choice and Foundation’s Choice winners will receive $100 in gift cards, and runners up will receive a $25 gift card.

Greeting cards featuring these works will be available for purchase at the Festival of Wreaths this coming Sunday.  They make a great way to share our pride in our talented students with others.  This opportunity for our students would not be possible without the support of President Otten, Sandy Smith and the CMC Foundation, and Art Instructor Chloe Allred.