Banner

Administration

Administration

President’s Office, Academic Affairs and Human Resources is located in the 100 Quad
in the upper level of the college.

President’s Office

Daren Otten, Ed.D, Superintendent/President
760.366.5289
dotten@cmccd.edu

Crisandra Kauffmann, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent/President
760.366.3791 ext 5441
ckauffmann@cmccd.ed

Alma Correa, Dean of Planning, Research and Institutional Effectiveness
760.366.3791 ext 5279
acorrea@cmccd.edu

Jolie Alpin, Public Relations & Event Specialist
760.366.3791 ext 5310
jalpin@cmccd.edu

Academic Affairs

Dr. Michael S. Reese, Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs
760.366.5277
mreese@cmccd.edu

Lisa Hinton, Executive Assistant, Academic Affairs & Institutional Effectiveness
760.366.3791 ext 5404
lhinton@cmccd.edu

Micah Escamilla, Educational Support Specialist
760.366.3791 ext 5411
mescamilla@cmccd.edu

Shannon Frechette, Curriculum Assistant
760-366-3791 ext. 5405
sfrechette@cmccd.edu

Human Resources

Bonnie Bilger
Chief Human Resources Officer
760.366.5285
bbilger@cmccd.edu

Sharlah Harvey
Human Resources Specialist II
760.366.3791 ext 5431
sharvey@cmccd.edu

Danielle Jackson
Human Resources Specialist II
760.366.3791 ext 5433
djackson@cmccd.edu

Photo of CMC sculpture at College entrance