Banner

Administration

Administration

President’s Office, Academic Affairs and Human Resources is located in the 100 Quad
in the upper level of the college.

President’s Office

Daren Otten, Ed.D, Superintendent/President
760.366.5289
dotten@cmccd.edu

Crisandra Kauffmann, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent/President
760.366.3791 ext 5441
ckauffmann@cmccd.ed

Alma Correa, Dean of Planning, Research and Institutional Effectiveness
760.366.3791 ext 5279
acorrea@cmccd.edu

Jolie Alpin, Public Relations & Event Specialist
760.366.3791 ext 5310
jalpin@cmccd.edu

Academic Affairs

Melynie Schiel, Vice President of Academic Affairs
760.366.5277
mschiel@cmccd.edu

Dr. Linda Thomas
Dean of Arts & Sciences 
760-366-5246
lthomas@cmccd.edu 

Matthew Barboza
Associate Dean of CTE
760-366-3791 Ext. 5247
mbarboza@cmccd.edu

Gina Bost
Executive Assistant to Academic Affairs
760-366-3791 Ext. 5404
gbost@cmccd.edu

Sandra Segura
Educational Support Specialist
760-366-3791 ext. 5411
ssegura@cmccd.edu

Brain Scott 
Online Support
760-366-3791 Ext. 5999
bscott@cmccd.edu
Distance Education
Online Help line:  760-366-3791 Ext. 5911
Online Help email:  onlinehelp@cmccd.edu

Shannon Frechette, Curriculum Assistant
760-366-3791 ext. 5405
sfrechette@cmccd.edu

Human Resources

Bonnie Bilger
Chief Human Resources Officer
760.366.5285
bbilger@cmccd.edu

Sharlah Harvey
Human Resources Specialist II
760.366.3791 ext 5431
sharvey@cmccd.edu

Danielle Jackson
Human Resources Specialist II
760.366.3791 ext 5433
djackson@cmccd.edu

Photo of CMC sculpture at College entrance