Banner

Administration

Administration

President’s Office, Academic Affairs and Human Resources is located in the 100 Quad
in the upper level of the college.

President’s Office

Jeff Cummings, Superintendent/President
760.366.5289
jcummings@cmccd.edu

Crisandra Kauffmann, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent/President
760.366.3791 ext 5441
ckauffmann@cmccd.ed

Jacob Kevari, Dean of Planning, Research and Institutional Effectiveness
760.366.5279
jkevari@cmccd.edu

Jolie Alpin, Public Relations & Event Specialist
760.366.3791 ext 5310
jalpin@cmccd.edu

Academic Affairs

Tony DiSalvo, Executive Dean of Academic Affairs / Chief Instructional Officer
760.366.5277
tdisalvo@cmccd.edu

Lisa Hinton, Executive Assistant, Academic Affairs & Institutional Effectiveness
760.366.3791 ext 5404
lhinton@cmccd.edu

Christina Eastin, Educational Support Specialist
760.366.3791 ext 5411
ceastin@cmccd.edu

Gina Bost, Instructional Support Specialist
760-366-3791 ext. 5403/4244
gbost@cmccd.edu

Human Resources

Bonnie Bilger
Chief Human Resources Officer
760.366.5285
bbilger@cmccd.edu

Sharlah Harvey
Human Resources Specialist II
760.366.3791 ext 5431
sharvey@cmccd.edu

Diana Morris
Human Resources Specialist II
760.366.3791 ext 5433
dmorris@cmccd.edu

Photo of CMC sculpture at College entrance