Board of Directors

    Ribbon Cutting For New Banners


    2012 Federal Tax Return of Organization Exempt From Income Tax

    2011 Federal Tax Return of Organization Exempt From Income Tax

    Officers of the Foundation:

    Pete Wood, President

    Dean Pieper, Vice-President

    Stephanie Ince, Treasurer

    Nancy Huntington, Secretary

    Board Members of the Foundation:

    Fred Bryant, Director

    Barbara Dunn, Director

    Jean Johnson, Director

    Jane Smith, Director

    Vala Stults, Director

     Lesley Thornburg, Director

    Graydon "Chuck" Uyeda, Director

    Mario Villescas, Director

    Ex-Officio Members with the Copper Mountain Community College District: 

    Dr. Roger Wagner, Superintendent/President, CMC

    Dean Pieper, Academic Senate, CMC

    Liz Meyer, CMC Board of Trustees Liaison

    Karen Coghill, Classified Senate, CMC

    Meredith Plummer, Chief Business Officer, CMC

    Mary Morin, Student Representative

    Sandra Smith, Foundation Executive Director, CMCCD (staff, non-voting)

    Diana Morris, Foundation Admin. Asst. II, CMC (staff, non-voting)

    Honorary Directors

    Robert Burke (in memoriam)

    J. B. Carrol

    Tony Dindio

    Greg Gilbert

    Owen Gillick

    Christine Proudfoot (in memoriam)

    Genevieve Salisbury

    Michael Styles

    Bob Thacher

    Howard Van Elgort

    Foundation Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

    May 19, 2014
    April 28, 2014
    March 24, 2014
    February 24, 2014
    January 27, 2014
    December 16, 2013
    November 18, 2013
    October 28, 2013
    September 23, 2013
    August 26, 2013
    June 19, 2013
    May 20, 2013
    April 22, 2013
    March 25, 2013
    February 25, 2013
    January 28, 2013

    Meeting Minutes 2012 (click here)

    Meeting Minutes 2011 (click here)